Define your purpose 2

  • what has been important to you?

Graduated from college. Giving birth to my children.Start my own company.

  • Who is on this journey with you?

There are many people with me like My Mum, Dad, husband and his family, my children. Also my sisters and brothers.

  • What are you doing that follows your passion?

Trying to improve my personality by reading more about family, children behavior. Or how can me success to be mum to my children and wife to my husband in the same time.

  • What are you working towards?

To be successful in my life and improving my company to be worldwide.

  • Where are you going next?

Nothing

2 thoughts on “Define your purpose 2

Leave a Reply

